Sniffing a Girl’s Ass Through the Back of Her Tight Jeans

It’s jeans season. If I were in charge of naming the seasons, spring would be capris season, summer would be the season of short shorts and fall/winter would be jeans season.

You literally cannot go anywhere right now (at least a publically popular place) and NOT see every other girl wearing the tightest jeans you can imagine. Girls try so hard to get into jeans. I used to laugh at my first love — she was 5’4″-5’5″ and had a round butt, and she’d have to jump up and down (her ass jiggled) as she’d try her damned best to get into jeans. She’d always succeed, but that battle is an arduous one that plenty of big booty wielding girls battle quite often.

So, once a girl gets into such a pair of tight jeans, just imagine, she wears them all… day… long, naturally sweating and, if she’s sitting down, her jeans will inevitably capture the scent of her asshole, if they are tight enough.

I want to grab it, then I want to sniff it. Right there.

I want to grab it, then I want to sniff it. Right there.

There's Cienna in jeans on the right. If you don't know who Cienna is, look her up on the "Butt Directory" page or search for her using the search engine. Please, please do it. She's well worth the view.

There’s Cienna in jeans on the right. If you don’t know who Cienna is, look her up on the “Butt Directory” page or search for her using the search engine. Please, please do it. She’s well worth the view.

Yummy. I usually prefer booty shorts/boyshorts over thongs and g-strings, but she'll do!

Yummy. I usually prefer booty shorts/boyshorts over thongs and g-strings, but she’ll do!

Somebody asked me a while back, “wouldn’t it be pretty pointless to sniff a girl’s ass though the back of her jeans?” I don’t think so, to be honest. Look at how popular jeansitting is. If a girl’s jeans are tight enough and she’s wore them for the majority of the day, especially if she has a round butt, there’s a 100% chance the jeans she’s wearing, that middle-back section of them that we all love so much, is going to obtain the scent of her asshole.

Now, of course, that scent won’t be as strong as it will be on her panties, but there’s a subtle appreciation about the scent of a girl’s ass from the back of her jeans, y’know? It’s more faint and not as strong, but it’s a turn-on to me, just to know that a girl, right there in front of you, one that’s oh-so attractive, wearing her tight jeans, just imagine: right there, the scent of her asshole very well might just be on the back of her jeans.

Of course, if a girl’s wearing legging or yoga pants, because the fabric is different and much thinner than, say, denim, the scent of the middle-back part of a girl’s legging or yoga pants has the potential to smell amazing.

Yeah, these are short shorts, but they are cut from the same denim cloth as good ol' jeans. Sniff away. Oh, and the girl on the right's right leg might look strange because I had to crop a logo out of the picture!

Yeah, these are short shorts, but they are cut from the same denim cloth as good ol’ jeans. Sniff away. Oh, and the girl on the right’s right leg might look strange because I had to crop a logo out of the picture!

I'm sorry, but I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to sniff and eat these girls' assholes out. Oh, god. My nose is ready.

I’m sorry, but I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to sniff and eat these girls’ assholes out. Oh, god. My nose is ready.

Unf. Yes, please.

Unf. Yes, please.

The image of ass. I love what commenter Jim said about girls wearing tight jeans, tight/little shorts and other clothing that attractives our conscious and subconscious selves to the beauty and figure of a lady’s ass:

I tend to believe that a primitive unconscious impulse to get a man get his nose deep between those butt-cheeks, is the reason why certain women walk around in provocative outfits like this… Some kind of ulterior urge to arouse in a man the desire to explore this dark canyon down to the bottom, down to the warm tender rosebud where the most feminine odor is emitted.

I mean, really.

It’s said that women with round butts are psychologically attractive because they give off the image that they can healthily bear children, and while that may be true, that’s only a veryvery small part of the equation. Like Jim said, there’s something more at work here. There has to be. Ever since before I even hit puberty, the curiosity to sniff a girl’s ass was there, and after I started going through the ol’ formative years, it became a desire. I craved girls’ asses on a natural level. No previous experiences at that time had precipitated this desire. It was all innature, instinctual and natural. We, humans, after all, are animals at our core.

If a girl with a round butt was only supposed to give off the idea that she can bear children, then why are most men, like us, fixated with this desire to SNIFF and LICK a woman’s asshole?

Before you say, “Buttman! Show me sources!” Why do I need to show you sources? You might say “You don’t have any proof that most guys want to do that! I’m a guy and I don’t want to!” Well, congratulations then, you are an anomaly. Most guys won’t straight up admit this; why would they? Who the fuck would go out into public and yell “I LIKE SNIFFING BUTTS!”? Nobody, because that’s socially inappropriate in a public forum. But behind closed doors and/or anonymously? Yep.

Guess what? The guys who genuinely don’t want anything to do with a girl’s asshole, they are probably pretty lame and boring when it comes to sex, because again, repeating like I always do: a girl’s anus is an inch or less away from her vagina! If you have some kind of anal phobia, good luck with your sex goals in 2014. The anogential area of a woman carries so much mystique and sexual prowess. Oh, the joy of a ladylike female inviting you to her special place. But I digress.

When I see a hot girl with a nice ass clad in a tight pair of jeans, I want to freeze time, drop to my knees behind her and, as commenter Bryan says, nuzzle my nose right there against the back of her jeans and just sniff, deeply inhale and take her scent in. Listen, maybe there’s no smell for that time — perhaps she just got out of the shower an hour ago and freshly put those jeans on. Who knows?

But y’know what makes that prospect hot?

The idea that she’s been wearing those jeans all day and that the jeans capture the pure scent of her asshole.

And that’s why we are so turned on by sexy women in tight jeans.

Happy jeans season, everyone!

5 responses to “Sniffing a Girl’s Ass Through the Back of Her Tight Jeans

  1. “You literally cannot go anywhere right now (at least a publically popular place) and NOT see every other girl wearing the tightest jeans you can imagine.”

    So true! I’m a sucker for the image of a nice female ass into a pair of tight jeans… and thank god, it’s something so easy to come across these days… I love it so much that I’m not content with just looking at those lovely butts and now I always carry with me a portable photo camera and whenever it’s possible I take pictures of all the beautiful girl asses I stumble upon every day!

    That last one was a wet dream to behold… I wish I could worship that divine ass…

  2. Great posting. Girls’ butts in tight jeans are just so damned sexy. I was with a group last night – nine girls – rather young – all in jeans. An eyeball feast that went for two hours. So hot.

    As for sniffing a girl in jeans, yes yes yes! I have sniffed a few in jeans and every one of them had scent and the fact that they were still in the jeans they had been wearing all day, I think that scent was enhanced.

    Also, there is something of an impromptu nature about sniffing a girl’s butt in jeans. It’s like I imagine I just saw the girl walking on the street and somehow asked her if I could sniff her butt and there I am doing it with her jeans on – it’s one of those “really could happen” (plausible) kind of fantasies. I’ve had that so often even with one girl who I sniffed all the time. BTW – she was a slender strawberry blond with a cute ass but not a deep one yet even so, I could smell her through those jeans.

    Jeans sniffing or jeans sitting – mmmmmm yes!

Leave a Reply

